The President's Circle

Established in 1992, the President’s Circle is comprised of devoted friends of Accion who realize their commitment to empower entrepreneurs by supporting and promoting Accion. As leadership donors to Accion’s annual fund, President’s Circle members provide vital philanthropic support for the development of microfinance programs, allowing Accion to remain on the cutting edge of microenterprise development. Members enhance Accion’s visibility and base of support by championing Accion to their colleagues, friends and communities.

President's Circle Members

AJG Foundation
Thomas C. Barry
Susan and Eric Boyd
Titus and Wendy Brenninkmeijer
Amy Butte and David Liebowitz
Brian and Susan Clancy
Charles and Martha Clifford
Alan Cody
Solana Cozzo
Roberto Dañino and Pauline Beck
Fay Dresner
Donna Dubinsky and Leonard Shustek
Janice Reals Ellig
Stephen and Rochelle Fernands
Robert C. Fox, Jr. and Andrea Mintz
Carol and Ken Franklin
Joan Ganz Cooney and Pete Peterson
Evanne and Edward J. Gargiulo
Laura Giadorou-Koch
Philip and Marcia Giudice
Bob and Elly Gordman
Patrick P. Grace
Joseph and Patricia Gross
Joe and Luisa Hamilton
John and Maria Cristina Heimann
Joseph C. Hill
Dianne and Ron Hoge
James and Nancy Janney
Al and Diane Kaneb
John and Marjorie Kayser
Claudia and Keith Kennedy
Tara C. Kenney
Marcia and Eric Kessler
Keith and Adine Kretschmer
Nancy Jo Kuenstner
Jacques and Marie LaGarde
Barbara Lucas and Richard Nesson
Scott and Laura Malkin
Henry and Shelby Miller
Ken Miller and Lybess Sweezy
Richard and Linda Miller
Birch and Catherine Mullins
Sarah Pacheco Najarian and Mark Najarian
The Nararo Foundation
David Otsuka
Mr. and Mrs. Amit J. Patel
Lawrence and Pamela Phelan
Barry and Christine Phillips
Leslie and David Puth
Michael G. Rauenhorst
Joan and Robert Rechnitz
David Rockefeller, Sr.
Paul Rogers and Rosa Lasaosa
Thomas Roose and Joanne Thompson
Andrew Sabin Family Foundation
Margaret Senturia
Mark D. Smith
Richard L. Smith
Salwa and Robert Smith
Cyrus and Joanne Spurlino
Heidi Steiger
Ms. Anne Stetson
Roger and Susan Stone Family Foundation
Lucy and Daniel Stroock
John S. Tamagni
Diana L. Taylor
Pedro and Cecilia Torres
Paul Tregidgo and Barbara Belch
The Tundra Glacier Fund
Rebekah and David Vickrey
Amanda Warner and Brian Underwood
Wenwei Yang
Mimi C. Yu and Alex S. Chai

As of March 1, 2014